Train the Trainers: Cambridge English Teaching Framework

Train the trainers!! 🙂

It is important be up-to-date to teach English. So here it is some tips:

See where you are in your development – and think about where you want to go next – with the Cambridge English Teaching Framework.

In the framework, there are four stages of teacher development, from Foundation to Expert, and five categories of teaching knowledge and skills. Each category describes the key competencies for effective teaching at each stage.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.