Do you really want to SPEAK ENGLISH FLUENTLY?


Do you find it difficult to speak English? Are you wondering why you can read and write in English but have a hard time putting together a simple sentence?

Do you feel shy or scared to speak to other people in English? Does it take you a very long time to say a simple sentence in public?

Are you tired of studying English without seeing improvements in your speaking skills?

The most popular question I get is, “How can I speak English fluently?” or “I can read and write, but I cannot speak English. What do I need to do?”

My name is Steve Kim and I am the creator of TalkEnglish.com. I have spent over 10 years helping English learners on English speaking. My goal is to give everyone the ability to speak English fluently!

read more…

Leave a Reply

