Education – Listen and answer the exercises


Stephen: Come on, Ash! I’ll drive. Give me the keys!

Ashlie: Err, why won’t it start? Did you leave the lights on last night?

Stephen: No, I didn’t, Ashlie.

Ashlie: The car won’t start. And Stephen was supposed to give me a lift to the shops.

Stephen: I think it might be the battery or maybe that petrol thingy.

Ashlie: OK, Stephen. Which one’s the battery?

Stephen: Erm… is it that one?

Ashlie: Erm, that’s the radiator.

Pay attention in the video and check the endo of this dialog…

Exercises here

Leave a Reply

