The Meaning of TLC


What is TLC?

TLC is “Tender Loving Care”

TLC Definition / TLC Means

The definition of TLC is “Tender Loving Care”

The Meaning of TLC

TLC means “Tender Loving Care”
Other terms relating to ‘loving’:
· CUPCAKE Soft, loving person
· ILMO In Loving Memory Of
· POLY Polyamory, loving more than one person at a time
· SWALK Sealed With A Loving Kiss
Other terms relating to ‘care’:
· AIIC As If I Care
· AIYC As If You Care
· BWC But Who Cares?
· CARE I don’t care
· CCL Couldn’t Care Less
· CLM Career Limiting Move
· DC Don’t Care
· DIC Do I Care?
· DILLIC Does It Look Like I Care
· DKDC Don’t Know, Don’t Care
· DNDC Don’t Know, Don’t Care
· EVVK Couldn’t Care Less (Finnish)
· FICCL Frankly, I Couldn’t Care Less
· ICAY I Care About You
· ICCL I Couldn’t Care Less
· ICU Intensive Care Unit
I See You
· IDC I Don’t Care
· IDEC I Don’t Even Care
· IDRC I Don’t Really Care
· IRDC I Really Don’t Care
· LIC Like I Care
· NICU Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
· NO1CURR No-One Cares
· NOC No One Cares
· RDC Really Don’t Care
· TC Take Care
· TCB Taking Care of Business
· TCCIC Take Care ‘Cause I Care
· TCFN Take Care For Now
· TCGB Take Care, God Bless
· TCOB Taking Care of Buisness
· TCOY Take Care Of Yourself
· WDIC What Do I Care?
· WORDS Response to something you don’t care about
· WSIC Why Should I Care?
· WTHC Who The Hell Cares?
· WWIC Why Would I Care?

source

Leave a Reply

